Monday Updates

As we begin the first full week of the new school year, I am making an attempt to bring back to life my dormant blog.  My plan is to spend 45 minutes give or take each Monday to capture experiences I am having on the school board.  I plan to list the calendar for the coming week, highlights from the past week and other items that strike my fancy.

I am sequencing the posts so that people who come to the blog can read from top to bottom on the day I add the posts.  If you are coming to the blog via an RSS feed, the sequencing may seem out of whack.  I don’t know for sure.

Thanks for reading.  Thanks for returning to a neglected site.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

