No Meetings in July

July is the one month of the year that the school board does not meet.  I think the break makes sense.  It gives all of us a chance to collect our thoughts.


I will be gone part of the month of July on a family vacation.  We chose July for our vacation so that I wouldn’t miss any meetings.  I will be reading, though.  I am bringing a stack of education articles on our trip – articles I accumulated over the spring but never had the chance to read.


I also have written several posts that will on the blog every few days this month.


I hope everyone is enjoying their summer.

Leave a Reply

